Alumni Board of Directors

The Paul Smith’s College Alumni Association will foster lifelong support
for the mission of the college by engaging and promoting the Paul Smith’s College experience through a spirit of friendship, loyalty and sharing among alumni, community and friends.  

The Paul Smith's College Alumni Board of Directors is composed of alumni and exists to be of service to alumni and support the college. There is a 24-member Alumni Board of elected representatives, as well as non-voting members, called the Alumni Council. 


Thomas Rosol '74, President
Scott VanLaer '93, Vice President
F. Joseph McCranels ’54, Treasurer
Maureen Morgan '83Secretary 

Haley Ashdown '13
Darrell Austen ’94
William Burns ’49
R. Justin Demers '02
Peter Frank ’83
Michael Heller '03
Cory Hoffman ’09
Karen Klimbach Frank ’83
ussell Kuhles ’90
Patricia Pastella ’83
Matthew Purcell '78
Andrea Urmston ’89


Alyson Bennett '81
Stuart Buchanan ’72
James Burtis ’55
Brenda Crane ’76
David Eaton '61
Ellen Eshchuk ’75
Norman Fedder '69 
Irene Haines ’62
Ward Mack ’66
John Maille '82
Richard Newell ’48
Frederick Oberst ’63
David O'Brien '63
Daniel Richards '89
Melissa Uhlik '76
Martha Watts ’77
Michael Wirth ’75

*as of May 24, 2018


© 2018 Paul Smith's College - All Rights Reserved