Alumni Board of Directors

The Paul Smith’s College Alumni Association will foster lifelong support
for the mission of the college by engaging and promoting the Paul Smith’s College experience through a spirit of friendship, loyalty and sharing among alumni, community and friends.  

The Paul Smith's College Alumni Board of Directors is composed of alumni and exists to be of service to alumni and support the college. There is a 24-member Alumni Board of elected representatives. 

Board of Directors
Scott VanLaer '93, President
Daniel Richards '89, 1st Vice President
Peter Frank '83, 2nd Vice President
Matthew Purcell '78, 
Russell Wagner '05, Treasurer

Darrell Austen '94
Tara Butcher '01
Joseph D'Urso '98
Michael Heller '03
Karen Klimbach Frank '83

Russell Kuhles '90
F. Joseph McCranels '54
Timothy McLaughlin '02

Patrick Mercurio '07
Maureen Morgan '83
Patricia Pastella '83
Anthony Pernisi '16
Andrew Quinn '83
Andrea Urmston '89
















 *as of July 26, 2020


© 2021 Paul Smith's College - All Rights Reserved